What’s next for H H Fowler?

Wow…where do I start? I am working on quite a few projects, beginning with Church Boyz 4. This book is scheduled to be released toward the end of the year. Also, I’m working on a five-part series under the title, Temptation. The first book in this series is scheduled to be released toward the end of the year as well. The outline for book 4 in the Behind Closed Doors series have been completed. This book will be released in the early part of next year, 2015.

My hands are full and to you my wonderful supporters, please keep me in your prayers as I endeavor to complete these tasks.

God’s blessings always!

The Finale – Behind Closed Doors Series


Huge appreciation to you, my loyal supporter.

For your purchases, your kind words, your reviews, and everything in between. Without you, I would not have been as successful and as enthused to keep the stories coming. Thank you so much!

UNEXPECTED GUEST, Book 3 in the Behind Closed Door Series, is now available on Amazon

Book Description

final3Dana and the rest of the Beauforts remain a constant target for a secret society that will stop at nothing to ensure every member of that family is six feet beneath the soil.


New Books on the Horizon

To my wonderful supporters,

I know it has been a while since I’ve posted anything. With a strict writing schedule and with a three-year-old and ten-month-old twins needing round-the-care attention, you could imagine how crazy it has been around the house. But I just want to give a brief update on what’s going on with the release of my new books. Those of you who have been keeping up with my releases, you would know that I’ve recently uploaded a brand new series in February, “Behind Closed Doors,” with books 1 and 2 being released on the same day. So far they have been getting some excellent reviews.

Well, at the present, I am working on a number of new projects at the same time, including book 3 of the “Behind Closed Doors” series, and Book 4 of the “Church Boyz” series. Many requests have been pouring in to continue the plot lines of “Church Boyz” and so I am doing just that. Both books are scheduled to be released before August 2014. I am also working on a new romantic series under a pen name. I would love to see how this exciting addition plays out.

As I usually do when I end a message, I want to extend a heartfelt thank you to all of my supporters who’ve been with me since I’ve published my first book in April 2012. To date, I have published 10 full-length novels and 1 short story. It is a dream that I’ve been wanting to live since I was fourteen years old.

But huge appreciation to everyone, in particular my wife, Andrea, who’ve always believed in my dream as a published author. I expect 2014 to end on a high note and I’m looking forward to churning out books after books after books after…okay, you get the point. But I am humbled for the opportunity to tell my stories and to have them be read by so many. Okay, I’m ending for real this time.

Blessings to all and may God’s richest blessing be forever upon you!


H. H. Fowler


“Shattered Dreams” & “Poison Candy”
Books 1 & 2 have been released simultaneously!

One of the most highly-anticipated series of the year!Poison Candy WEBSITE USESD new subtitle

Download Book 1

Download Book 2

You have heard the saying, If these walls could talk, what would they reveal? Gregory Beaufort, a prominent bishop who was sent to the affluent island of Bliss Haven twenty years ago, knows firsthand what it is like to live behind the walls of a dangerous secret – while simultaneously fighting to keep it from being unveiled to his family.

But when his youngest daughter, nineteen-year-old Asia Beaufort falls passionately in love with a boy from an impoverished background, their connection ignites a chain of events that force Gregory to face his ungodly past.
Is it worth holding on to a secret that could wipe out his marriage and the family he so dearly loves? Shattered Dreams is the first book in the Behind Closed Doors series and it is riddled with thought-provoking situations. Come meet a new slate of characters who will take you on a daring adventure.

Thanks again to all of my wonderful supporters! I love you guys so much!